Home Inspection Reviews

Home Inspection Reviews for Pensacola Insurance Inspections

They caught stuff that should have been caught my an inspector that we had before we bought our house. I wish we would have heard about them then!! Fast, professional, and consistent! I appreciate you guys being there for us through everything!! Thank you!

 

Virginia Walls - Google review August 19, 2017

Excellent work. Office staff were friendly and helpful. I was running short on time and they told me they would expedite getting the four point and wind mitigation reports to me. The inspection was at 1100 and an electronic copy of the report was emailed to me at 1600. The inspector, David, was on time, professional, thorough, described what he was doing, and answered all of my questions. I'll be happy to serve as a reference and recommend the Pensacola Insurance Inspections, LLC, to anyone

Dan Beasley - Google review August 19, 2017

Timely service, well written and documented report, all at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Joseph Bodmer - Google review August 19, 2017

The inspection was done in a professional , thorough and timely manner. I was well pleased. Thank you.

John Jr Woodberry - Google review August 19, 2017

Highly recommend this company. Very professional and friendly people. They are experience and take great pride in their work.

Oanh Tran - Google review August 19, 2017

Awesome service, extremely detail inspection. The have the best price around. Plus the service was excellent. I needed a re-inspection and they were extremely accommodating and rush the report for me .

S Dobbe - Google review August 19, 2017

Easy inspection, on time, and experienced. Highly recommend. Andre did a great job, and the report was promptly produced.

Scott Dawkins - Google review August 19, 2017

I had a great experience with the inspection. On time and very efficient. Paid by credit card on the phone and received my full report the next business day. Thanks again!

Haley Crawford - Google review August 19, 2017

Well done! Punctual, knowledgeable, returned report very timely.

Sarah Stubbs - Google Review August 19, 2017

Punctual , efficient and reliable. They do a thorough inspection and would highly recommend them when purchasing a home.

Bill Brancati - Google review August 19, 2017

David was so incredibly thorough, professional and informative during my inspection. He made me feel at ease during a stressful time and genuinely awed me with his work. Nicole in the office was very quick and helpful with any questions or concerns I had. 10/10 would absolutely recommend.

Mischief Jurkowich - Google Review September 11, 2018

Love using PII! Melissa has done my last two inspections and she is so thorough and easy to talk with about what she saw. Called the office right when I found out I was under contract, they were out there 2 days later...(and could have been 1 day after, but I need to push a day). Super fast and easy to work with ๐Ÿ™‚ Their reports are also just what my insurance agent needs to make my policies happen fast.

Erica Osborn - Google Review September 11, 2018

I would use this company again in a heartbeat! Our realtor recommended these inspectors for a home we were purchasing and they went above and beyond to provide a thorough inspection report and a detailed follow up inspection. They have been extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process and I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Andrea Bailey - Google Review September 11, 2018

They were able to get our inspection done on very short notice. Very professional. Very good price.

Shaun Buxton - Google Review September 11, 2018